A proud #peavysgirl

received_1082452415109287Hey Jake,

I am so proud of you and how well you pitched today. It was great to see you finally smile as you walked off the mound. Going deep in the game and still having pitches left is a great sign.

I cracked it when Osich gave up the homer and all, you should have heard me screaming at the computer.

There were so many positives, hold on to those, build on them.

Now I need to find my Jake Peavy San Francisco t-shirt.

Enjoy the day off. See you on the road

Cricket

 

Leave a Reply

