Dear Jake

received_1082452415109287

Im wearing your #44 when you were with the White sox

My heart broke for you as I watched you pitch.

I hope you are not carrying an injury or anything that is keeping you from being at your best.

I wish you would do something about your eyesight when you pitching, maybe it’s time to give in and do something so you can see Buster when he is calling the signs.

I have so much faith in you, you will find that spark to be brilliant. You belong on that mound. I know its hard but try to find the positives and focus on those. Negatives and hold you back.

You got this, I know you do.

Sending positive energy.

Cricket

#peavysgirl

2 Comments Add yours

  1. John says:

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account
    it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

    Like

Leave a Reply

